COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2021-2022

EDUCATION COMMITTEE:

Section 8. The Education Committee shall be composed of at least seven members and shall be responsible for planning the Continuing Education components for the Spring Seminar in accordance with Article IX. The Chair shall be appointed by the President. The President-Elect may appoint a Co-Chair who shall become the Chair when the President-Elect becomes the President. At the Annual Conference, the Committee shall recommend to the Board the Education Seminar's Program content and format in accordance with the Statutes (Local Government Code, Section 83.003, and Chapter 87, Subchapter B) and longrange goals of the Association. The committee shall also serve in an advisory role to the Conference Committee for the Annual Meeting education components.

Chair – Tracy Soldan, Past President	Kerr County
Co-Chair – Dianna Spieker, Past President	Tom Green County
Rhonda Burkhart	Hill County
Mitzi Baker, Immediate Past President	Midland County
Melanie Bush	Montgomery County
Donna Thornton	Wharton County
Leigh Ann McCoy	Hood County
Raul Reyes	Webb County
Vi Swierc	Karnes County
Jennifer Henderson, President	Schleicher County
Darla Welch	Yoakum County